ABSc people

To learn more about a member of Animal Biosciences consult their profile page by clicking on the person's name or picture.

fpaduasa's picture

Felipe Henrique de Padua Santos

Position/Title: MSc Candidate
email: fpaduasa@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: 218

eabdalla's picture

Emhimad Abdalla

Position/Title: Post Doctoral Fellow
email: eabdalla@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-767-8910
Office: ANNU 021

Khaled Abdelrahman

Position/Title: Visiting Scientist
email: kabdel01@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

acton's picture

Kortney Acton

Position/Title: Ph.D Student
email: acton@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 043

sadams05's picture

Sarah Adams

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: sadams05@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 128

rakbarim's picture

Reza Akbari Moghaddam Kakhki

Position/Title: Ph.D.
email: rakbarim@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

akhtarn's picture

Nadeem Akhtar

Position/Title: Research Associate I
email: akhtarn@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext.
Office:

alcantal's picture

Lucas Alcantara

Position/Title: Ph.D. Candidate
email: alcantal@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53786
Office: ANNU 016B

Sarah-Nicole Alsop

Position/Title: Undergraduate Research Assistant
email: salsop@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

vasselst's picture

Victoria Asselstine

Position/Title: Ph.D. Candidate
email: vasselst@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 103

Jim Atkinson

Position/Title: Associate Professor (Retired)
email: jatkinso@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53716
Office: ANNU 228

cbaes's picture

Christine Baes

Position/Title: Associate Professor, Canada Research Chair in Livestock Genomics
email: cbaes@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53363
Office: ANNU 124

David Bahrami

Position/Title:
email: bahramid@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

mbahry's picture

Mohammad Bahry

Position/Title: Ph.D.
email: mbahry@uoguelph.ca
Phone: +1 647 679 1980
Office: ANNU 032

hbailey's picture

Heather Bailey

Position/Title: Teaching Associate
email: hbailey@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 58367
Office: ANNU 256A

bantons's picture

Sydney Banton

Position/Title: M.Sc by Thesis
email: bantons@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 232

dbeckers's picture

Daiane Cristina Becker Scalez

Position/Title: Post Doctoral Fellow
email: dbeckers@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: 016A

gbedecar's picture

Grégoy Bédécarrats

Position/Title: Professor
email: gbedecar@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53692
Office: ANNU 225

nbensass's picture

Neila Ben Sassi

Position/Title: Post Doctoral Fellow
email: nbensass@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 54572
Office: Room 139

rbergero's picture

Renée Bergeron

Position/Title: Associate Professor
email: rbergero@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53706
Office: ANNU 250

mboarekie's picture

Mohammed Boareki

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: mboareki@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 043

cbone's picture

Christine Bone

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: cbone@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Erica Boneschansker

Position/Title:
email: ebonesch@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

rbongers's picture

Renee Bongers

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: rbongers@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Jessica Brasier

Position/Title:
email: jbrasier@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

vbrisson's picture

Vicki Brisson

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: vbrisson@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (613)240-6370
Office:

lbrito's picture

Luiz F. Brito

Position/Title: Assistant Professor in Quantitative Genetics and Genomics
email: lbrito@uoguelph.ca
Phone: Office: +1 (765) 494 6088
Office: CRTN Room 2016, Department of Animal Sciences, Purdue University, 270 S. Russell St. West Lafayette, IN 47907-2041

dbureau's picture

Dominique Bureau

Position/Title: Professor
email: dbureau@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53668
Office: Animal Science and Nutrition Building, Room 136, Guelph Campus

sburron's picture

Scarlett Burron

Position/Title: M.Sc by thesis
email: sburron@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

lbuss's picture

Laura Buss

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: lbuss@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

tcaldwel's picture

Timothy Caldwell

Position/Title: Research Associate
email: tcaldwel@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519)-824-4120 ext. 53650
Office: ANNU 017

jcamer12's picture

Jocelyn Cameron

Position/Title: M.Sc. by Thesis
email: jcamer12@uoguelph.ca
Phone: ext 53336
Office: ANNU 208

Cheryl Campbell

Position/Title: Research Associate
email: ccampbel@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56408
Office: ANNU 107

camposi's picture

Ivan Campos

Position/Title: M.Sc.
email: camposi@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 016

acanovas's picture

Angela Cánovas

Position/Title: Associate Professor
email: acanovas@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56295
Office: ANNU 125

jcant's picture

John Cant

Position/Title: Professor
email: jcant@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56222
Office: ANNU 239

diercles's picture

Diercles Cardoso

Position/Title: Post Doctoral Fellow
email: diercles@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: 016A