ABSc people

To learn more about a member of Animal Biosciences consult their profile page by clicking on the person's name or picture.

acton's picture

Kortney Acton

Position/Title: Ph.D Student
email: acton@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 043

aaho02's picture

Alyssa Aho

Position/Title: MSc by Coursework
email: aaho02@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

vaingkar's picture

Vickneswary Aingkaran

Position/Title: MSc by coursework
email: vaingkar@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 6479893136
Office:

Johnson Ajao

Position/Title:
email: jajao@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

aalamesh's picture

Amir Alamesh

Position/Title: M.Sc. student
email: aalamesh@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 2265016033
Office:

alcantal's picture

Lucas Alcantara

Position/Title: Manager, Research Centre Data
email: lucas.ma@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: Ontario Dairy Research Centre & ANNU 124

Amanda Algotson

Position/Title:
email: aalgotso@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

aminis's picture

Baran Amini

Position/Title: MSc Student
email: aminis@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

sanan's picture

Sanjana Anan

Position/Title: PhD Student
email: sanan@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Cody Anderson

Position/Title:
email: cander23@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Zoee Angelidis-Birkett

Position/Title:
email: zangelid@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

rapocaly's picture

Renata Apocalypse Pereira

Position/Title: Visiting Researcher
email: rapocaly@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

marmanio's picture

Marina Armanios

Position/Title: MSc (Coursework) Student
email: marmanio@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Alvaro Arroyave

Position/Title:
email: aarroyav@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

vasselst's picture

Victoria Asselstine

Position/Title: Post-Doctoral Researcher
email: vasselst@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 110A

iavalosr's picture

Ivan Avalos Rosario

Position/Title: PhD student
email: iavalosr@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824 4120 ext. 56729
Office: ANNU 171C

cbaes's picture

Christine Baes

Position/Title: Professor and department Chair; Canada Research Chair in Livestock Genomics
email: cbaes@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53363
Office: ANNU 146

mbahry's picture

Mohammad Azim Bahry

Position/Title: Ph.D. Candidate
email: mbahry@uoguelph.ca
Phone: +1 647 679 1980
Office: ANNU 032

hbailey's picture

Heather Bailey

Position/Title: Teaching Associate
email: hbailey@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 58367
Office: ANNU 256A

Reza Bakhshalinejad

Position/Title: Ph.D Candidate
email: rbakhsha@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 215, Monogastric Nutrition Lab

mbamford's picture

Mikaela Bamford

Position/Title: MSc by Coursework
email: mbamford@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

bantons's picture

Sydney Banton

Position/Title: PhD Student
email: bantons@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 232

gbedecar's picture

Grégoy Bédécarrats

Position/Title: Professor
email: gbedecar@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53692
Office: ANNU 225

sbenitz's picture

Sedley Benitz

Position/Title: MSc Candidate
email: sbenitz@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

rbergero's picture

Renée Bergeron

Position/Title: Associate Professor
email: rbergero@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53706
Office: ANNU 250

Salvatore Bertucci

Position/Title:
email: sbertucc@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: