ABSc people

To learn more about a member of Animal Biosciences consult their profile page by clicking on the person's name or picture.

rbergero's picture

Renée Bergeron

Position/Title: Associate Professor
email: rbergero@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53706
Office: ANNU 250

Salvatore Bertucci

Position/Title:
email: sbertucc@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

bettingk's picture

Kaylin Bettings

Position/Title: MSc Student
email: bettingk@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

ashlieb's picture

Ashlie Blackwell

Position/Title: MSc Student
email: ashlieb@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

mboerefy's picture

Marijke Boerefyn

Position/Title: Masters Student
email: mboerefy@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

cbone's picture

Christine Bone

Position/Title: Postdoctoral Fellow
email: cbone@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53336
Office: ANNU 208

Erica Boneschansker

Position/Title:
email: ebonesch@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Quintin Boscariol

Position/Title:
email: qboscari@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Jessica Brasier

Position/Title: MSc by Thesis
email: jbrasier@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

lbrito's picture

Luiz F. Brito

Position/Title: Assistant Professor in Quantitative Genetics and Genomics
email: lbrito@uoguelph.ca
Phone: Office: +1 (765) 494 6088
Office: CRTN Room 2016, Department of Animal Sciences, Purdue University, 270 S. Russell St. West Lafayette, IN 47907-2041

Mariana Brito Gomes

Position/Title: Visiting Scholar
email: mbritogo@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

jbrost's picture

Jacob Brost

Position/Title: MSc. Thesis
email: jbrost@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 7054929091
Office: ANNU 015

mbrower's picture

Michele Brower

Position/Title: Research Assistant
email: mbrower@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Morgan Brown

Position/Title:
email: mbrown76@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

sbruner's picture

Sarah Bruner

Position/Title: MSc Student
email: sbruner@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

dbureau's picture

Dominique Bureau

Position/Title: Professor
email: dbureau@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53668
Office: Animal Science and Nutrition Building, Room 136, Guelph Campus

sburron's picture

Scarlett Burron

Position/Title: M.Sc by thesis
email: sburron@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 015

Jiayi Cai

Position/Title: MSc Student
email: jcai06@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

tcaldwel's picture

Timothy Caldwell

Position/Title: Research Associate
email: tcaldwel@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519)-824-4120 ext. 53650
Office: ANNU 017

Claudia Campoli

Position/Title:
email: campolic@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

camposi's picture

Ivan Campos

Position/Title: M.Sc.
email: camposi@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 016

acanovas's picture

Angela Cánovas

Position/Title: Full Professor and OAC Research Chair in Phenomics and Systems Biology
email: acanovas@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56295
Office: ANNU 125

jcant's picture

John Cant

Position/Title: Professor
email: jcant@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56222
Office: ANNU 239

ccargofr's picture

Cara Cargo-Froom

Position/Title: Post-doctoral fellow
email: ccargofr@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 231

icarvalh's picture

Ivan Carvalho Filho

Position/Title: Visiting Ph.D. Student
email: icarvalh@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 016A

castonl's picture

Linda Caston

Position/Title: Research Associate
email: castonl@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519 824-4120 ext. 58367
Office: ANNU 256A

Reymart Catacutan

Position/Title: Butcher
email: rcatacut@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: Meat Lab

echan06's picture

Esther Chan

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: echan06@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

nchandra's picture

Nithucha Chandran

Position/Title: M.Sc. by Coursework Candidate
email: nchandra@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Kai-Hsiang Change

Position/Title:
email: kaihsian@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Titouan Chapelain

Position/Title: PhD Student
email: tchapela@uoguelph.ca
Phone: +33629341970
Office: ANNU 047

jchen66's picture

Jiali Chen

Position/Title: Post-doctoral Scholar
email: jchen66@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 471E (CGIL)

lcheng's picture

Laurence Cheng

Position/Title: PhD Student
email: lcheng@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

vcheng01's picture

Veronica Cheng

Position/Title: Research Assistant
email: vcheng01@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 54572
Office: ANNU 139

Kaitlan Chiu

Position/Title:
email: kchiu08@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Olivia Chiu

Position/Title: M.Sc. by coursework
email: ochiu@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

christeb's picture

Brenda Christensen

Position/Title: Grad student
email: christeb@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 043

Jessica Churcher

Position/Title: Graduate Researcher
email: jchurche@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 4038191787
Office:

Scott Cieslar

Position/Title:
email: scieslar@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

gcondell's picture

Gabriella Condello

Position/Title: M.Sc. Thesis
email: gcondell@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 043

lconra01's picture

Lydia Conrad

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: lconra01@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 043

ccopelin's picture

Caleigh Copelin

Position/Title: PhD Student
email: ccopelin@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Kineta Cousins

Position/Title:
email: cousinsk@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

ecroft's picture

Emily Croft

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Student
email: ecroft@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 043

crosbiem's picture

Michelina Crosbie

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Candidate
email: crosbiem@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-824-4120 ext. 58335
Office: ANNU 229

scunha's picture

Samla Cunha

Position/Title: PhD Student
email: scunha@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 047

Ruby D'Aoust

Position/Title:
email: rdaoust@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

idacosta's picture

Isis Da Costa Hermisdorff

Position/Title: Post-Doctoral Fellow
email: idacosta@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: 0016A

wsilva's picture

Walmir Da Silva

Position/Title: Visiting Researcher/PhD
email: wsilva@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 830 8857
Office:

dasilvag's picture

Maykelly da Silva Gomes

Position/Title: Visiting PhD student
email: dasilvag@uoguelph.ca
Phone: +1 519-731-8688
Office: ANNU 043