ABSc people

To learn more about a member of Animal Biosciences consult their profile page by clicking on the person's name or picture.

ltreviza's picture

Luciano Trevizan

Position/Title: Visiting Professor
email: ltreviza@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519 831 5371
Office: ANNU 020

David Trott

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: DavidTrott@wfs.ca
Phone:
Office:

ktrude02's picture

Katy Trudel

Position/Title: M.Sc. Student (Coursework)
email: ktrude02@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

atsement's picture

Anastasia Tsementzis

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: atsement@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

dtulpan's picture

Dan Tulpan

Position/Title: Assistant Professor
email: dtulpan@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 52482
Office: ANNU 127

Chantel Van Dorp

Position/Title:
email: cvandorp@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

nvanstaa's picture

Nienke van Staaveren

Position/Title: Sr. Research Associate
email: nvanstaa@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 54572
Office: ANNU 139

Whitney Van Straten

Position/Title:
email: vanstrat@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

bvanwint's picture

Bryn Van Winters

Position/Title: M.Sc. by Thesis
email: bvanwint@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 043

Dave Vandenberg

Position/Title: Arkell Swine Research Station Staff
email: davanden@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

gvander's picture

Gordon Vandervoort

Position/Title:
email: gvander@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 58980
Office: ANNU 110A

bvansoes's picture

Brandon VanSoest

Position/Title: Ph.D.
email: bvansoes@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

cwageman's picture

Catalina A. Wagemann Fluxá

Position/Title: Ph.D. student
email: cwageman@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 218

pwaliaul's picture

Paul Waliaula

Position/Title: PhD student
email: pwaliaul@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

wandchristoph's picture

Christoph Wand

Position/Title: OMAFRA Livestock Sustainability Specialist; Adjunct Professor
email: cwand@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53670
Office: ANNU 253

zhuoyiw's picture

Zhuoyi Wang

Position/Title: M.Sc. by Thesis
email: zwang20@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 6379098507
Office: ANNU 043

Min Wang

Position/Title: Research Assistant
email: mwang02@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 111

xwang37's picture

Mary Wang

Position/Title: M.Sc. by thesis
email: xwang37@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

mwatzeck's picture

Maddy Watzeck

Position/Title: M.Sc. by Thesis
email: mwatzeck@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Lucie Weiland

Position/Title:
email: lweiland@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

dwey's picture

Doug Wey

Position/Title: Research Associate
email: dwey@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 519-590-0456
Office: ANNU 170

cwhite03's picture

Carissa White

Position/Title: M.Sc. (Thesis) Candidate
email: cwhite03@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 226-235-0830
Office: ANNU 047B

rwhittle's picture

Rosemary Whittle

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: rwhittle@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 045

twidowsk's picture

Tina M Widowski

Position/Title: Egg Farmers of Canada Research Chair in Poultry Welfare, Professor
email: twidowsk@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 52408
Office: ANNU 246

mwilli20's picture

Melissa Williams

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: mwilli20@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 132

owilloug's picture

Olivia Willoughby

Position/Title: MSc by Thesis
email: owilloug@uoguelph.ca
Phone: 289-685-5903
Office: ANNU 045

Juliette Wilms

Position/Title: Ph.D.
email: jwilms@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

awilso17's picture

Angela Wilson

Position/Title: Postdoctoral Fellow
email: awilso17@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 128

jwilton's picture

Jim Wilton

Position/Title: Professor Emeritus
email: jwilton@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

kwood's picture

Katie Wood

Position/Title: Associate Professor
email: kwood@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53695
Office: ANNU 236

bwood's picture

Ben Wood

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: bwood@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Tom Wright

Position/Title: Dairy Cattle Nutritionist, OMAFRA; Adjunct Professor
email: tcwright@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56281
Office: ANNU 238

xwu13's picture

Xiang Wu

Position/Title: M.Sc. student/GRA
email: xwu13@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU

Changting Xiao

Position/Title:
email: cxiao@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

rxu02's picture

Ran Xu

Position/Title: Ph.D. Student
email: rxu02@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

jyou03's picture

Jihao You

Position/Title: Ph.D. Candidate
email: jyou03@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

lyoung05's picture

Lauren Young

Position/Title: Graduate Student, MSc (Coursework)
email: lyoung05@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Jaeju Yu

Position/Title: Lab Technician
email: jaeju@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Shadi Zadeh

Position/Title: Undergraduate volunteer
email: szadeh@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

xzhan01's picture

Xiaoshu Zhan

Position/Title: Ph.D. Candidate
email: xzhan01@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519)731-7066
Office: ANNU 103

Kehan (Coco) Zhang

Position/Title:
email: kehan@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

zhang38's picture

Yingying Zhang

Position/Title: MSc Student
email: zhang38@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: N/A

jzhang48's picture

Junyu Zhang

Position/Title: M.Sc. by Thesis
email: jzhang48@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 116

Julia (Cuilan) Zhu

Position/Title: Research Associate
email: czhu@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 52606
Office: ANNU 256A

cziezold's picture

Clara Ziezold

Position/Title: PhD Student
email: cziezold@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 043

azupan's picture

Amber Zupan

Position/Title: M.Sc. Student
email: azupan@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 015