ABSc people

To learn more about a member of Animal Biosciences consult their profile page by clicking on the person's name or picture.

jwilton's picture

Jim Wilton

Position/Title: Professor Emeritus
email: jwilton@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

bwood's picture

Ben Wood

Position/Title: Adjunct Professor
email: bwood@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

kwood's picture

Katie Wood

Position/Title: Associate Professor
email: kwood@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53695
Office: ANNU 236

lwrigh08's picture

Laura Wright

Position/Title: MSc Coursework
email: lwrigh08@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Tom Wright

Position/Title: Dairy Cattle Nutritionist, OMAFRA; Adjunct Professor
email: tcwright@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 56281
Office: ANNU 238

xwu13's picture

Xiang Wu

Position/Title: M.Sc. student/GRA
email: xwu13@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU

Changting Xiao

Position/Title:
email: cxiao@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Ben Yang

Position/Title: M.Sc. Student
email: jyang49@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

jyou03's picture

Jihao You

Position/Title: Ph.D. Candidate
email: jyou03@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

lyoung05's picture

Lauren Young

Position/Title: Graduate Student, MSc (Coursework)
email: lyoung05@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Jaeju Yu

Position/Title: Lab Technician
email: jaeju@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Shadi Zadeh

Position/Title: Undergraduate volunteer
email: szadeh@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

xzhan01's picture

Xiaoshu Zhan

Position/Title: Ph.D. Candidate
email: xzhan01@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519)731-7066
Office: ANNU 103

zhang38's picture

Yingying Zhang

Position/Title: MSc Student
email: zhang38@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: N/A

jzhang48's picture

Junyu Zhang

Position/Title: M.Sc. by Thesis
email: jzhang48@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 116

Kehan (Coco) Zhang

Position/Title:
email: kehan@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

gzhang05's picture

Gloria Zhang

Position/Title: Research Assistant
email: gzhang05@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office:

Julia (Cuilan) Zhu

Position/Title: Research Associate
email: czhu@uoguelph.ca
Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 58367
Office: ANNU 256A

cziezold's picture

Clara Ziezold

Position/Title: PhD Student
email: cziezold@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 043

azupan's picture

Amber Zupan

Position/Title: M.Sc. Student
email: azupan@uoguelph.ca
Phone:
Office: ANNU 015